Scott Aiello

Scott Aiello is an actor. He has appeared on the TV shows Person of Interest, Elementary, and Blue Bloods.

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780698406346
Author: John Steinbeck and James H. Meredith | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A magnificent volume of short novels and an essential World War II report from one of America's great twentieth-century writers

On the heels of the enormous success of his masterwork The Grapes of Wrath and at the height of the American war effort John Steinbeck, one of the most prolific and influential literary figures of his generation, wrote Bombs Away, a nonfiction account of his experiences with U.
$15
ISBN: 9780698406346
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698406346
cover_9781524702212
Author: Geoff Manaugh | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Encompassing nearly 2,000 years of heists and tunnel jobs, break-ins and escapes, A Burglar's Guide to the City offers an unexpected blueprint to the criminal possibilities in the world all around us. You'll never see the city the same way again.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781524702212
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524702212
cover_9780399565465
Author: Francesc Miralles and Julie Wark | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: January 26, 2016

A feel-good novel for fans of A Man Called Ove and The Rosie Project, about an eccentric, language-loving bachelor and the cat that opens his eyes to life’s little pleasures

The Silver Linings Playbook author Matthew Quick.

$15
ISBN: 9780399565465
Unabridged Download
cover_9780399565465
cover_9781101915356
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: June 23, 2015
“A modern day Outlander filled with adventure and danger…a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.”—Hypable 

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with A BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101915356
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101915356
cover_9780698190290
Author: Eddie Joyce | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: March 10, 2015
“An intimate family portrait.”
The New York Times
 
“Eddie Joyce’s terrific first novel is so American that the story might as well have taken place at the base of the Statue of Liberty.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698190290
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698190290
cover_9780698154209
Author: Jonathan Dee and John O'Hara | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: July 03, 2014
The National Book Award–winning novel by the writer whom Fran Lebowitz called “the real F. Scott Fitzgerald”

Joe Chapin led a storybook life. A successful small-town lawyer with a beautiful wife, two over-achieving children, and aspirations to be president, he seemed to have it all.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780698154209
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698154209
cover_9780698135734
Author: Tracey Garvis Graves | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Scott Aiello
Release Date: September 17, 2013
Tracey Garvis Graves, the New York Times–bestselling author of On the Island, returns. 

What if the life you wanted, and the woman you fell in love with, belonged to someone else.

Chris and Claire Canton’s marriage is on life support.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780698135734
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698135734