Audio Book Club Recommendations Collection
178 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
cover_9780525531128
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Release Date: May 22, 2018
Despite their hopes for smooth sailing, the ladies of Ten Beach Road confront choppy seas in this novel in the bestselling series.

Forced to rent out or lose their beloved Bella Flora after the loss of their renovation-turned-reality-TV show Do Over, Maddie, Nikki, Avery, Kyra, and Bitsy move into cottages at the Sunshine Hotel and Beach Club believing the worst is over.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525531128
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531128
cover_9780525634867
Author: D. B. John | Narrator: D. B. John and Linda Park
Release Date: May 22, 2018
“A thrilling tale of abduction and escape in North Korea....highly entertaining." —The Washington Post

A propulsive and ambitious thriller about a woman trying to rescue her twin sister from captivity in North Korea, and the North Korean citizens with whom she forms an unlikely alliance

Star of the North opens in 1998, when a Korean American teenager is kidnapped from a South Korean beach by North Korean operatives.
cover_9780525634867
cover_9780525524250
Author: Judy Blundell | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 22, 2018
“A shimmering story of art, money, and celebrity, The High Season is wicked summer fun.”—Helen Simonson, New York Times bestselling author of Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand

The Hamptons hath no fury like a woman scorned.
cover_9780525524250
cover_9781524723354
Author: Eliza Kennedy | Narrator: Eliza Kennedy
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A high-powered attorney dives into the politics of sex, the perils of desire, and why men and women treat each other the way they do. 

Raney Moore has it all figured out. An ambitious young partner at a prestigious Manhattan law firm, she’s got a dream job, a loving (and famous) husband, and amazing twin daughters.
cover_9781524723354
cover_9780525493174
Author: Julia Heaberlin | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A Texas map marked with three red dots like drops of blood. A serial killer who claims to have dementia. A mysterious young woman who wants answers. What could go wrong.

“A rich hybrid work that’s at once . . . a murder mystery, a road novel, a pair of psychological case studies and a meditation on photography.
cover_9780525493174
cover_9780525528364
Author: Aja Gabel | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 15, 2018
"Pitch-perfect." —People

"You won’t be able to quit these characters." —goop

The addictive novel about four young friends navigating the cutthroat world of classical music and their complex relationships with each other, as ambition, passion, and love intertwine over the course of their lives.
cover_9780525528364
cover_9780525590828
Author: Sarah Winman | Narrator: Sarah Winman
Release Date: May 15, 2018
"This is an astoundingly beautiful book. It drips with tenderness. It breaks your heart and warms it all at once."--Matt Haig, author of How to Stop Time

From internationally bestselling author Sarah Winman comes an unforgettable and heartbreaking novel celebrating love in all its forms, and the little moments that make up the life of one man.
cover_9780525590828
cover_9780525627524
Author: Michael Ondaatje | Narrator: Steve West
Release Date: May 08, 2018
NATIONAL BEST SELLER

From the internationally acclaimed, best-selling author of The English Patient. a mesmerizing new novel that tells a dramatic story set in the decade after World War II through the lives of a small group of unexpected characters and two teenagers whose lives are indelibly shaped by their unwitting involvement.
cover_9780525627524
cover_9780525634829
Author: Paula McLain | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: May 01, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of The Paris Wife brings to life the story of Martha Gellhorn—a fiercely independent, ambitious woman ahead of her time, who would become one of the greatest war correspondents of the twentieth century.
cover_9780525634829
cover_9780525631996
Author: Rachel Hawkins | Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb
Release Date: May 01, 2018
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland.
cover_9780525631996
cover_9780525529514
Author: Melissa Broder | Narrator: Melissa Broder
Release Date: May 01, 2018
“Bold, virtuosic, addictive, erotic – there is nothing like The Pisces. I have no idea how Broder does it, but I loved every dark and sublime page of it.” —Stephanie Danler, author of Sweetbitter 
 
Lucy has been writing her dissertation on Sappho for nine years when she and her boyfriend break up in a dramatic flameout.
cover_9780525529514
cover_9780525530138
Author: Catherine Isaac | Narrator: Tania Rodrigues
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Set in the French countryside on an idyllic summer vacation, a delicious, tender novel about finding every bit of joy in life no matter what's thrown at us

Sick of his lies, cheating ways, and complete lack of interest in fatherhood, Jessica left her boyfriend, Adam, only months after she gave birth to their son--and never looked back.
cover_9780525530138