124 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
cover_9780525627210
Author: Riley Sager
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In this next novel from the author of Final Girls, The Last Time I Lied follows a young woman who must face a past tragedy at her childhood camp to keep it from happening again.

Fifteen years ago, summer camper Emma Davis watched sleepily as her three cabin mates snuck out of their cabin in the dead of night.
cover_9780525627210
cover_9781524721558
Author: David Bell
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In the pulse-racing new suspense novel from the bestselling and acclaimed author of Bring Her Home and Since She Went Away, the life of a little girl rests in the hands of the father who never even knew she existed...

When Michael Frazier's ex-wife, Erica, shows up on his doorstep pleading for help, she drops a bombshell that threatens to rip his family apart.
$50
ISBN: 9781524721558
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524721558
cover_9780525593911
Author: Bryan Reardon
Release Date: June 12, 2018
In a new novel from New York Times bestselling author Bryan Reardon, a suburban family is rocked in the wake of a terrorist attack on American soil.

On a typical late summer day, Julia Swann is on the phone with her husband, Michael, when the call abruptly goes dead.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593911
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593911
cover_9780525632573
Author: Tara Isabella Burton
Release Date: June 05, 2018
For readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tart, a dark, propulsive and addictive debut thriller, splashed with all the glitz and glitter of New York City.

They go through both bottles of champagne right there on the High Line, with nothing but the stars over them.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525632573
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525632573
cover_9780525634973
Author: You-Jeong Jeong
Release Date: June 05, 2018
The Talented Mr. Ripley meets The Bad Seed in this breathless, chilling psychological thriller by the #1 bestselling novelist known as "Korea's Stephen King"

Who can you trust if you can't trust yourself.

Early one morning, twenty-six-year-old Yu-jin wakes up to a strange metallic smell, and a phone call from his brother asking if everything's all right at home - he missed a call from their mother in the middle of the night.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525634973
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525634973
cover_9780525630630
Author: Rebecca Fleet
Release Date: May 22, 2018
A hypnotic domestic noir novel in which a house swap becomes the eerie backdrop to a crumbling marriage, a torrid affair, and the fatal consequences that unfold

Be careful who you let in . . .

When Caroline and Francis receive an offer to house swap--from their city apartment to a house in a leafy, upscale London suburb--they jump at the chance for a week away from home, their son, and the tensions that have pushed their marriage to the brink.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525630630
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525630630
cover_9781524756642
Author: Mary Torjussen
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace returns with a new novel of twisting psychological suspense in which a woman is forced to face down her blackmailer.

Someone's been sending Gemma compromising photos. Photos she doesn't remember posing for.
$20
ISBN: 9781524756642
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524756642
cover_9780525596226
Author: Simon Lelic | Narrator: Gemma Whelan and Adam Newington
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The Girl Before meets The Couple Next Door in an utterly satisfying Hitchcockian story about a couple who moves into their dream neighborhood only to discover nothing is as it seems...

Meet Jack and Syd. For years, they carefully saved and lived with roommates to be able to buy their first home.
$20
ISBN: 9780525596226
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525596226
cover_9780525527893
Author: DeSales Harrison
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Haunted by a past crime and a past lover, a psychoanalyst tries to protect his daughter from his mistakes—but at what cost.

“This dazzling gothic-tinged thriller takes us deep into a labyrinth of secrets, lies, and deceptions.
$20
ISBN: 9780525527893
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527893
cover_9780525632337
Author: Clare Mackintosh | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: March 27, 2018
The stunning new novel from Clare Mackintosh, the international bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You

The police say it was suicide.
Anna says it was murder.
They're both wrong.

Last year, Tom and Caroline Johnson chose to end their lives, one seemingly unable to live without the other.
cover_9780525632337
cover_9780525531067
Author: Simone St. James
Release Date: March 20, 2018
The "clever and wonderfully chilling" (Fiona Barton) suspense novel from the award-winning author of The Haunting of Maddy Clare...

Vermont, 1950. There's a place for the girls whom no one wants--the troublemakers, the illegitimate, the too smart for their own good.
$20
ISBN: 9780525531067
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531067
cover_9780525496106
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Mark Deakins, Erin Spencer and Grace Experience
Release Date: March 13, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room, a powerful story about the ways an entire life can change in one night. A flight attendant wakes up in the wrong hotel, in the wrong bed, with a dead man - and no idea what happened.
cover_9780525496106