1011 results   page 1 of 85   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense
cover_9780525593935
Author: Lori Roy
Release Date: July 17, 2018
Two-time Edgar Award winning-author Lori Roy returns with her latest suspense, a dark tale about a small present-day Southern town where girls disappear and boys run away.

When Lane Fielding fled north Florida after high school for the anonymity of New York City, she never thought she'd return.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593935
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593935
cover_9780525627210
Author: Riley Sager
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In this next novel from the author of Final Girls, The Last Time I Lied follows a young woman who must face a past tragedy at her childhood camp to keep it from happening again.

Fifteen years ago, summer camper Emma Davis watched sleepily as her three cabin mates snuck out of their cabin in the dead of night.
cover_9780525627210
cover_9781524721558
Author: David Bell
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In the pulse-racing new suspense novel from the bestselling and acclaimed author of Bring Her Home and Since She Went Away, the life of a little girl rests in the hands of the father who never even knew she existed...

When Michael Frazier's ex-wife, Erica, shows up on his doorstep pleading for help, she drops a bombshell that threatens to rip his family apart.
$50
ISBN: 9781524721558
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524721558
cover_9780525593911
Author: Bryan Reardon
Release Date: June 12, 2018
In a new novel from New York Times bestselling author Bryan Reardon, a suburban family is rocked in the wake of a terrorist attack on American soil.

On a typical late summer day, Julia Swann is on the phone with her husband, Michael, when the call abruptly goes dead.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593911
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593911
cover_9781524780524
Author: Mike Maden
Release Date: June 12, 2018
Jack Ryan Jr. finds that the scars of war can last a lifetime in this latest entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Twenty years ago, Dr. Kathy Ryan restored the eyesight of a young Bosnian girl who had been injured during an attack in the Balkan War.
cover_9781524780524
cover_9780525594239
Author: Stuart Woods
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Stone Barrington is back in action--and back in the line of fire--in the newest thriller from perennial fan favorite and #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods.
cover_9780525594239
cover_9780525634973
Author: You-Jeong Jeong
Release Date: June 05, 2018
The Talented Mr. Ripley meets The Bad Seed in this breathless, chilling psychological thriller by the #1 bestselling novelist known as "Korea's Stephen King"

Who can you trust if you can't trust yourself.

Early one morning, twenty-six-year-old Yu-jin wakes up to a strange metallic smell, and a phone call from his brother asking if everything's all right at home - he missed a call from their mother in the middle of the night.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525634973
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525634973
cover_9780525527596
Author: Laird Barron
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw--a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.

Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, and dished out more.
$20
ISBN: 9780525527596
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527596
cover_9780525592433
Author: Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell
Release Date: May 29, 2018
The search for a legendary automobile threatens the careers and lives of husband-and-wife team Sam and Remi Fargo in this thrilling new adventure in Clive Cussler's bestselling series.

In 1906, a groundbreaking Rolls-Royce prototype known as the Gray Ghost vanishes from the streets of Manchester, England, and it is only the lucky intervention of an American detective named Isaac Bell that prevents it from being lost forever.
cover_9780525592433
cover_9780525630630
Author: Rebecca Fleet
Release Date: May 22, 2018
A hypnotic domestic noir novel in which a house swap becomes the eerie backdrop to a crumbling marriage, a torrid affair, and the fatal consequences that unfold

Be careful who you let in . . .

When Caroline and Francis receive an offer to house swap--from their city apartment to a house in a leafy, upscale London suburb--they jump at the chance for a week away from home, their son, and the tensions that have pushed their marriage to the brink.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525630630
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525630630
cover_9780525634850
Author: D. B. John
Release Date: May 22, 2018
A propulsive and ambitious thriller about a woman trying to rescue her twin sister from captivity in North Korea, and the North Korean citizens with whom she forms an unlikely alliance

Star of the North opens in 1988, when a Korean American teenager is kidnapped from a South Korean beach by North Korean operatives.
cover_9780525634850
cover_9780525493174
Author: Julia Heaberlin
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A gripping thriller about a man who may or may not have dementia—and who may or may not be a serial killer—from a master of twists and turns, in the tradition of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn

An obsessive young woman has been waiting half her life—since she was twelve years old—for this moment.
$20
ISBN: 9780525493174
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525493174